Modify


1. Select Admin, Users and the User you wish to modify.


2. Select the Details Tab to change the password, contact, preferences or notification method.


3. Select the Permissions Tab to modify the User Group selected.


4. Once all changes have been made, select Save.



Delete


1. Select Admin, Users and the User you wish to delete.


2. Select the Trashcan Icon.


3. Select Delete to confirm.