Modify


1.  Select Admin, Users Groups and the User Group you wish to modify.



2. Select Save once changes have been completed.

Delete


1. Select Admin, Users Groups and the User Group you wish to Delete.


2. Select the Trashcan Icon and then Delete to confirm.