Modify


1. Select Admin, Contacts then select the Contact you wish to modify.


2. Add or remove any contact information.


3. Save.



Delete


1.  Select Admin, Contacts then select the Contact you wish to delete.




2.  Select the Trash Can icon to delete.




4.  Select Delete to confirm.