Modify


1. Select the Person you wish to modify from the People list.


2.  After making any required modifications or additions to Labels, Icons, Contact Info etc, select Save.



Delete


1.  Select the Person you wish to delete from the People list.


2.  Select the Trash Can icon to Delete.



3.  Select Delete to confirm.