Select the User you wish to modify, then the Notifications Tab.



Activate/Deactivate

Select the checkbox beside Activate to enable

Deselect the checkbox to disable


Modify

Select the Pencil Icon to edit.  Save when done.


Delete

Select the Trash Can Icon.  Save when done.