NameOffice Phone NumberMobile Phone Number Email
Alayna Cameron - Account Executive (Quebec/Maritimes) and Communications
(416) 641-2772
(514) 357-4332
 (514) 260-7500
acameron@trakit.ca
Alex Lein - Platform Manager(416) 641-2768
(416) 420-1577alein@trakit.ca
Andrew Singer - General Manager(416) 641-2770 (416) 998-3000asinger@trakit.ca
David Travis - Hardware Specialist(416) 641-2774 dtravis@trakit.ca
Filip Trstenjak - Technical Support(416) 641-2765
ftrstenjak@trakit.ca
Frank Zito - Client Services & Deployment Manager
(416) 641-2769

fzito@trakit.ca
Gabriela Rodriguez - Customer Support & Admin    (416) 641-2760
grodriguez@trakit.ca
Harleen Kaur - Android Developer (416) 641-2766
hkaur@trakit.ca
John Vuksic - Account Executive (Ontario west to BC)
 (416) 709-4423jvuksic@trakit.ca
Mithila DeNiese - Development Manager
(416) 641-2767 (416) 580-8386mdeniese@trakit.ca
Silvana Doshi - Hardware/Order Processing(416) 641-2771 sdoshi@trakit.ca
Sophie Su - iOS Mobile App Developer(416) 641-2773
 ssu@trakit.ca
Tony Nunes - Installer/Technician

 (416) 433-0023tnunes@trakit.ca
Quang Nguyen - C# Programmer(416) 641-2762
qnguyen@trakit.ca