NameOffice Phone NumberMobile Phone Number Email
Alex Lein - Senior Manager of Technology
(416) 641-2768
(416) 420-1577
alein@trakit.ca
Beidan Ismail - Bilingual Customer Support Agent & Admin (416) 641-2761
bismail@trakit.ca
David Travis - Hardware Specialist
(416) 641-2774

dtravis@trakit.ca
Quang Nguyen - C# Programmer
(416) 641-2762
 qnguyen@trakit.ca
Frank Zito - Client Services & Deployment Manager
(416) 641-2769

fzito@trakit.ca
Filip Trstenjak - Technical Support (416)-641-2765
ftrstenjak@trakit.ca
Harleen Kaur - Android Developer
(416) 641-2766

hkaur@trakit.ca
Hugo Chartrand - Corporate Sales (Quebec and Maritimes)(514) 260-7500
hugo@trakit.ca
John Vuksic - Account Executive (Ontario west to BC)
(416) 641-2764(416) 709-4423
jvuksic@trakit.ca
Mithila DeNiese - Development Manager
(416) 641-2767
(416) 580-8386
mdeniese@trakit.ca
Natalie Arcentales - Customer Support Agent, Billing & Admin(647) 714-2775 narcentales@trakit.ca
Silvana Doshi - Hardware/Order Processing(416) 641-2771 sdoshi@trakit.ca
Sophie Su - iOS Mobile App Developer(416) 641-2773
 ssu@trakit.ca